Honorary Council
  • James Sherr, Senior Fellow of the Russia and Eurasia Programme of the Royal Institute of International Affairs, Great Britain
  • Ian Brzezinski, Senior Fellow in the International Security Program, a former Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Europe and NATO Policy (2001–5)
  • Geir Flikke, Senior Researcher, Department of Russian and Eurasian Studies, Norwegian Institute of International Affairs
  • Dr. Tor Bukkvoll, Senior Researcher, the Norwegian Defence Research Establishment
  • Ihor Smieshko, former Security Service Chief (2003-2005)
  • Mr. Volodymyr Ohryzko, Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine (2007-2009)